PaBIA Teams

Tom Scoon

Tom Scoon

President

tomscoon@yahoo.ca

Scott Sheard

Scott Sheard

Vice President

sheard@rogers.com

Nancy Rogers

Nancy Rogers

Secretary-Treasurer

pabia@rogers.com

Hilde Clark

Hilde Clark

Communications Director

hilde.clark@gmail.com

Jane Wilkins

Jane Wilkins

Environment

janewilkins@rogers.com

Julia Sievwright

Julia Sievwright

Past President

juliasievwright@gmail.com

Erica Allen

Erica Allen

Member Activity Director

erica.allen@rogers.com

Earl Manners

Earl Manners

Governance

earlmanners@gmail.com

Scott Sheard

Scott Sheard

Member Safety Director

sheard@rogers.com

Ian MacLeod

Ian MacLeod

Ratepayers & Regulatory Affairs

ianjmacleod@yahoo.com

Mary Thomson

Mary Thomson

Legal Affairs

mary.thomson@gowlingwlg.com

PaBIA Directors & PaBIA Teams

Click on the title to see the job description for that position

(Not all jobs have a description yet)

Administrative Portfolio
Tom Scoon
President
Scott Sheard Vice President
Julia Sievwright
Past President
juliasievwright@gmail.com
Nancy Rogers
Michael Berton GBA Representitive hurlberton@shaw.ca
Linda Watts GBA Representitive lindawatts@shaw.ca
Tonia Blenkarn Community Representitive tonia@desmasdons.com
Communications and Marketing Portfolio
Hilde Clark
 David Sharpe Marketing Chair  dsharpe@6deg.ca
 Hilde Clark Newsletter Editor  hilde.clark@gmail.com
 Hilde Clark Yearbook Editor  hilde.clark@gmail.com
 Nancy Rogers Yearbook Advertising  pabia@rogers.com
David Anderson
Alexander Hepburn
David Hitchcock
Photographer
Environment Portfolio

 

Jane Wilkins
Environment Director
 janewilkins@rogers.com
Water Quality & Quantity
Phil Jenkins
Open Naturalist naturalist@pabia.ca
Open
Junior Naturalist
Gillian Cameron Forest and Wildlife Management  gillcameron@sympatico.ca
Shelagh Grant Forest Management  sdawng@bell.net
Katie Findlay Environment katiefindlay@gmail.com
Governance Portfolio
Earl Manners
Governance
earlmanners@gmail.com
Julia Sievwright PPAC Chair juliasievwright@gmail.com
Ratepayers and Regulatory Affairs Portfolio
Ian MacLeod
Ratepayers & Regulatory Affairs- Director
ianjmacleod@yahoo.com
Jamie Bunston
TOA Offical Plan
jamiebunston@gmail.com
David Anderson Engineered Structures Monitor davidlanderson@yahoo.com
Bill Watts
Low Water Cottage Access
Gillian Cameron
Forest & Wildlife
Shelagh Grant
Forest Management
Legal Affairs
Mary Thomson Legal Affairs mary.thomson@gowlingwlg.com
Membership Activities Portfolio

 

Erica Allen
Member Activity Director
Jenny Gannon Prior
Member Activities
Rainer Kaufmann Sailing Commodore RainerKaufmann3@gmail.com
Lara Hunter
Junior Regatta Chair
lara_hunter10@hotmail.com

Katie, Everett & Patrick Findlay

Senior Regatta Chairs
katiefindlay@gmail.com

everettfindlay@gmail.com

findlay_patrick@hotmail.com

David Sharpe
Membership

Subscribe to our eBlast and eNewletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and
updates from PaBIA.

You have Successfully Subscribed!