PaBIA Teams

To contact any one of our Board and Committee members, please scroll down and click on any one of the main portfolios to see those involved in that particular area of interest.

Erica Allen

Erica Allen

President

Helen Bryce

Helen Bryce

Education

Mary Thomson

Mary Thomson

Governance

David Sharpe

David Sharpe

Vice President

David Sharpe

David Sharpe

Membership & Marketing

Tom Lundy

Tom Lundy

Member Safety Director

Nancy Rogers

Nancy Rogers

Secretary-Treasurer

Virginia Skuce

Virginia Skuce

Member Activity Director

Cam Richardson

Cam Richardson

Ratepayers & Govt Affairs

Hilde Clark

Hilde Clark

Communications Director

Michael Phippen

Michael Phippen

Environment

Mike Burton

Mike Burton

Director at Large

PaBIA Directors & PaBIA Teams

Click on the title to see the job description for that position

(Not all jobs have a description yet)

Administrative Portfolio
Erica Allen
President
David Sharpe Vice President david.w.sharpe@gmail.com
Nancy Rogers
Tonia Blenkarn Community Representative tonia@desmasdons.com
Communications and Marketing Portfolio

 

Hilde Clark
 Hilde Clark eBlasts  hilde.clark@gmail.com
Hellen Garber Historian hgarber32@gmail.com
 Hilde Clark Yearbook Editor  hilde.clark@gmail.com
 Nancy Rogers Yearbook Advertising  pabia@rogers.com
David Anderson
Michael Berton Photographer hurlberton@shaw.ca

 

Education Portfolio
Helen Bryce helen.bryce@sympatico.ca
Commitee
Janet Irving Boating Safety and issues arising
Ann Dorrity Water Level Quality and issues arising
Trudy Irvine Trudy’s Weekly Nature Byline
Sandy McCoy Naturalist
Environment Portfolio
 

Michael Phippen
Environment Director
mphippen640@gmail.com
Phil Jenkins
Sandy McCoy Naturalist wbmccoy@gmail.com
Open
Junior Naturalist
Gillian Cameron Forest and Wildlife Management  gillcameron@sympatico.ca
Bill Culp Marine Patrol Liaison  wmsculp@icloud.com
Governance Portfolio
 

Mary Thomson Governance mary.thomson@gowlingwlg.com
David Sharpe Nominating david.w.sharpe@gmail.com
Marketing & Membership Portfolio
Member Activities Portfolio
Virginia Skuce
Member Activity Director
virginia.skuce@gmail.com
Virginia Skuce
AGM
Brad Honsberger
Community Picnics
bhonsberger@gmail.com
Margaret Wheler Sailing Commodore rmwheler@mac.com
Savannah Richardson
Junior Regatta Chair
savannah.e.richardson@gmail.com
Jennifer & Kelly Watson
Senior Regatta Chairs
watsonjennifer5@gmail.com
kwatson166@gmail.com
Myelle Schwarz-Frederickson
Triathlon
myellesf@gmail.com
Ratepayers and Regulatory Affairs Portfolio
Cam Richardson
Ratepayers & Regulatory Affairs- Director
Gillian Cameron Forest & Wildlife gillcameron@sympatico.ca
David Sharpe GBA Representative david.w.sharpe@gmail.com
Mark Grozdecky GBA Representative markgwozdecky@gmail.com

Subscribe to our eBlast and eNewletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and
updates from PaBIA.

You have Successfully Subscribed!