PaBIA Teams

To contact any one of our Board and Committee members, please scroll down and click on any one of the main portfolios to see those involved in that particular area of interest.

Tom Scoon

Tom Scoon

President

Hilde Clark

Hilde Clark

Communications Director

David Sharpe

David Sharpe

Marketing

Helen Bryce

Helen Bryce

Education

Erica Allen

Erica Allen

Vice President

Virginia Walker

Virginia Walker

Member Activity Director

Julia Sievwright

Julia Sievwright

Past President

Michael Phippen

Michael Phippen

Environment

Tom Lundy

Tom Lundy

Member Safety Director

Nancy Rogers

Nancy Rogers

Secretary-Treasurer

Mary Thomson

Mary Thomson

Governance

Ian MacLeod

Ian MacLeod

Ratepayers

PaBIA Directors & PaBIA Teams

Click on the title to see the job description for that position

(Not all jobs have a description yet)

Administrative Portfolio
Tom Scoon
President
Erica Allen Vice President  erica.allen@rogers.com
Julia Sievwright
Past President
juliasievwright@gmail.com
Nancy Rogers
Tonia Blenkarn Community Representitive tonia@desmasdons.com
Communications and Marketing Portfolio

 

Hilde Clark
 Hilde Clark eBlasts  hilde.clark@gmail.com
Hellen Garber Historian hgarber32@gmail.com
 Hilde Clark Yearbook Editor  hilde.clark@gmail.com
 Nancy Rogers Yearbook Advertising  pabia@rogers.com
David Anderson
Michael Berton Photographer hurlberton@shaw.ca

 

Education Portfolio
Helen Bryce helen.bryce@sympatico.ca
Commitee
Janet Irving
Wendy Hurlburt
Ann Dorrity
Trudy Irvine
Madi MacDonald (advsr)
Environment Portfolio
 

Michael Phippen
Environment Director
mphippen640@gmail.com
Phil Jenkins
Sandy McCoy Naturalist wbmccoy@gmail.com
Open
Junior Naturalist
Gillian Cameron Forest and Wildlife Management  gillcameron@sympatico.ca
Bill Culp Marine Patrol Liaison  wmsculp@icloud.com
Governance Portfolio
Mary Thomson Governance mary.thomson@gowlingwlg.com
Helen Bryce Nominating helen.bryce@sympatico.ca
Marketing & Membership Portfolio
Member Activities Portfolio
Virginia Walker
Member Activity Director
Virginia Walker
AGM
Brad Honsberger
Community Picnics
bhonsberger@gmail.com
Stephen Griggs Sailing Commodore stephenjgriggs@gmail.com
Savannah Richardson
Junior Regatta Chair
savannah.e.richardson@gmail.com
Jennifer & Kelly Watson
Senior Regatta Chairs
watsonjennifer5@gmail.com
kwatson166@gmail.com
Myelle Schwarz-Frederickson
Triathlon
myellesf@gmail.com
Ratepayers and Regulatory Affairs Portfolio
Ian MacLeod
Ratepayers & Regulatory Affairs- Director
ianjmacleod@yahoo.com
Gillian Cameron Forest & Wildlife gillcameron@sympatico.ca
Cam Richardson ToA Bylaw Review temp@pabia.ca
Michael Berton GBA Representitive hurlberton@shaw.ca
David Sharpe GBA Representitive dave.w.sharpe@gmail.com

Subscribe to our eBlast and eNewletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and
updates from PaBIA.

You have Successfully Subscribed!