PaBIA Teams

Julia Sievwright

Julia Sievwright

President

juliasievwright@gmail.com

Tom Scoon

Tom Scoon

Vice President & Ratepayer Director

tomscoon@yahoo.ca

Nancy Rogers

Nancy Rogers

Secretary-Treasurer

pabia@rogers.com

Hilde Clark

Hilde Clark

Communications Director

hilde.clark@gmail.com

Jane Wilkins

Jane Wilkins

Environment Director

environment@pabia.ca

Dan Kuhn

Dan Kuhn

Past President

wildinwwwv@gmail.com

Erica Allen

Erica Allen

Member Activity Director

erica.allen@rogers.com

Earl Manners

Earl Manners

Governance

earlmanners@gmail.com

Scott Sheard

Scott Sheard

Member Safety Director

sheard@rogers.com

PaBIA Directors & PaBIA Teams

Click on the title to see the job description for that position

(Not all jobs have a description yet)

Administrative Portfolio
Julia Sievwright
PaBIA President
juliasievwright@gmail.com
Dan Kuhn
Past President
wildinwwwv@gmail.com
Tom Scoon
Vice President
Tom Scoon
Township Liaison
tomscoon@yahoo.ca
Nancy Rogers
Secretary-Treasurer
Michael Berton GBA Representitive hurlberton@shaw.ca
Linda Watts GBA Representitive lindawatts@shaw.ca
Communications and Marketing Portfolio
Hilde Clark
Communications Director
 David Sharpe Marketing Chair  dsharpe@6deg.ca
 Hilde Clark Newsletter Editor  hilde.clark@gmail.com
 Hilde Clark Yearbook Editor  hilde.clark@gmail.com
 Nancy Rogers Yearbook Advertising  pabia@rogers.com
David Anderson
Co-Webmaster
Alexander Hepburn
Co-Webmaster
David Hitchcock
Photographer

 

Environment Portfolio

 

Jane Wilkins
Environment Director
 janewilkins@rogers.com
Water Quality & Quantity
Jan and Dan Stuckey
Ellen & Scott Moody Naturalist scottmoody@uniserve.com emm@ca.inter.net
Nancy Regan
Junior Naturalist
Gillian Cameron Forest and Wildlife Management  gillcameron@sympatico.ca
Shelagh Grant Lumbering Management  sdawng@bell.net
Katie Findlay Environment katiefindlay@gmail.com
Governance Portfolio
Earl Manners
Governance
earlmanners@gmail.com
Douglas Barrett Legal Affairs
Dan Kuhn PPAC Director at Large  wildinwwwv@gmail.com
Government and Regulatory Affairs Portfolio
Tom Scoon
Government & Regulatory Affairs- Director
tomscoon@yahoo.ca
Tom Scoon
Land Use Coordinator
tomscoon@yahoo.ca
Township Liaison
David Anderson Engineered Structures Monitor davidlanderson@yahoo.com
Bill Watts
Low Water Cottage Access
Gillian Cameron
Forest & Wildlife
Shelagh Grant
Forest Management

 

Membership Activities Portfolio

 

Erica Allen
Member Activity Director
Jenny Gannon Prior
Member Activities
Rainer Kaufmann Sailing Commodore RainerKaufmann3@gmail.com
Lara Hunter
Junior Regatta Chair
lara_hunter10@hotmail.com

Katie, Everett & Patrick Findlay

Senior Regatta Chairs
katiefindlay@gmail.com

everettfindlay@gmail.com

findlay_patrick@hotmail.com

David Sharpe
Membership
Member Safety Portfolio
Scott Sheard
Member Safety Director
Randy Johnson
Boating Safety and Fire Chair
 Marine Patrol Coordinator
Mike Mosley
Markers and Maps Chair
Michael Evans Medical Liaison michael.evans@utoronto.ca

Subscribe to our eBlast and eNewletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and
updates from PaBIA.

You have Successfully Subscribed!