PaBIA Teams

To contact any one of our Board and Committee members, please scroll down and click on any one of the main portfolios to see those involved in that particular area of interest.

Tom Scoon

Tom Scoon

President

tomscoon@yahoo.ca

Julia Sievwright

Julia Sievwright

Past President

juliasievwright@gmail.com

Ian MacLeod

Ian MacLeod

Vice President

ianjmacleod@yahoo.com

Jane Wilkins

Jane Wilkins

Environment

janewilkins@rogers.com

Nancy Rogers

Nancy Rogers

Secretary-Treasurer

pabia@rogers.com

Erica Allen

Erica Allen

Member Activity Director

erica.allen@rogers.com

Hilde Clark

Hilde Clark

Communications Director

hilde.clark@gmail.com

Mary Thomson

Mary Thomson

Legal Affairs

mary.thomson@gowlingwlg.com

PaBIA Directors & PaBIA Teams

Click on the title to see the job description for that position

(Not all jobs have a description yet)

Administrative Portfolio
Tom Scoon
President
Ian MacLeod Vice President  ianjmacleod@yahoo.com
Julia Sievwright
Past President
juliasievwright@gmail.com
Nancy Rogers
Michael Berton GBA Representitive hurlberton@shaw.ca
Jamie Bunston GBA Representitive jamiebunston@gmail.com
Tonia Blenkarn Community Representitive tonia@desmasdons.com
Communications and Marketing Portfolio

 

Hilde Clark
David Sharpe, on Leave the Absence until Nov 1 Marketing Chair  dsharpe@6deg.ca
 Hilde Clark Newsletter Editor  hilde.clark@gmail.com
 Hilde Clark Yearbook Editor  hilde.clark@gmail.com
 Nancy Rogers Yearbook Advertising  pabia@rogers.com
David Anderson
Alexander Hepburn
David Hitchcock
Photographer
Michael Berton Photographer hurlberton@shaw.ca

 

Environment Portfolio

 

Jane Wilkins
Environment Director
 janewilkins@rogers.com
Katie Johnson Water Testing & Water Quality  katiej@telusplanet.net
Phil Jenkins
Sandy McCoy Naturalist wbmccoy@gmail.com
Open
Junior Naturalist
Gillian Cameron Forest and Wildlife Management  gillcameron@sympatico.ca
Shelagh Grant Forest Management  sdawng@bell.net
Katie Findlay Environment katiefindlay@gmail.com
Governance Portfolio
Governance
Julia Sievwright PPAC Chair juliasievwright@gmail.com
Mary Thomson Legal Affairs mary.thomson@gowlingwlg.com
Succession Planning Committee
Helen Bryce helen.bryce@sympatico.ca
Tom Scoon tomscoon@yahoo.ca
Ratepayers and Regulatory Affairs Portfolio
Ian MacLeod
Ratepayers & Regulatory Affairs- Director
ianjmacleod@yahoo.com
Jamie Bunston
TOA Offical Plan
jamiebunston@gmail.com
David Anderson Engineered Structures Monitor davidlanderson@yahoo.com
Bill Watts
Low Water Cottage Access
Gillian Cameron
Forest & Wildlife
Shelagh Grant
Forest Management
Official Plan & Comprehensive Zoning and Bylaw Committee
Ian MacLeod, Chair
ianjmacleod@yahoo.com
Doug McNair temp@pabia.ca
Jamie Bunston jamiebunston@gmail.com
Katie Findlay katiefindlay@gmail.com
Cam Richardson temp@pabia.ca
Member Activities Portfolio
Erica Allen
Member Activity Director
Open
Member Activities
Stephen Griggs Sailing Commodore stephenjgriggs@gmail.com
Margaret Berton
Junior Regatta Chair
margaretberton@gmail.com
Jennifer & Kelly Watson
Senior Regatta Chairs
watsonjennifer5@gmail.com
kwatson166@gmail.com
David Sharpe
Membership
dsharpe@6deg.ca
Member Safety Portfolio
Randy Johnson
Cath Fairlie  Marine Patrol Coordinator  cath.fairlie@gmail.com
Jim Rogers
Markers and Maps Chair
 jaserogers@rogers.com
Michael Evans Medical Liaison drmike@apple.com
Emergency Medical Services Committee
Ed Garner
Gary French
Tonia Blenkarn
Bill Watts
Mike Evans MD

Subscribe to our eBlast and eNewletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and
updates from PaBIA.

You have Successfully Subscribed!