PaBIA Teams

To contact any one of our Board and Committee members, please scroll down and click on any one of the main portfolios to see those involved in that particular area of interest.

Tom Scoon

Tom Scoon

President

tomscoon@yahoo.ca

Julia Sievwright

Julia Sievwright

Past President

Ian MacLeod

Ian MacLeod

Ratepayers & Regulatory Affairs

Scott Sheard

Scott Sheard

Vice President & Member Safety

sheard@rogers.com

Jane Wilkins

Jane Wilkins

Environment

Mary Thomson

Mary Thomson

Legal Affairs

Nancy Rogers

Nancy Rogers

Secretary-Treasurer

pabia@rogers.com

Erica Allen

Erica Allen

Member Activity Director

Hilde Clark

Hilde Clark

Communications Director

hilde.clark@gmail.com

Earl Manners

Earl Manners

Governance

PaBIA Directors & PaBIA Teams

Click on the title to see the job description for that position

(Not all jobs have a description yet)

Administrative Portfolio
Tom Scoon
President
Scott Sheard Vice President
Julia Sievwright
Past President
juliasievwright@gmail.com
Nancy Rogers
Michael Berton GBA Representitive hurlberton@shaw.ca
Linda Watts GBA Representitive lindawatts@shaw.ca
Tonia Blenkarn Community Representitive tonia@desmasdons.com
Communications and Marketing Portfolio
Hilde Clark
 David Sharpe Marketing Chair  dsharpe@6deg.ca
 Hilde Clark Newsletter Editor  hilde.clark@gmail.com
 Hilde Clark Yearbook Editor  hilde.clark@gmail.com
 Nancy Rogers Yearbook Advertising  pabia@rogers.com
David Anderson
Alexander Hepburn
David Hitchcock
Photographer
Michael Berton Photographer hurlberton@shaw.ca
Environment Portfolio
Jane Wilkins
Environment Director
 janewilkins@rogers.com
Katie Johnson Water Testing & Water Quality  katiej@telusplanet.net
Phil Jenkins
Sandy McCoy Naturalist wbmccoy@gmail.com
Open
Junior Naturalist
Gillian Cameron Forest and Wildlife Management  gillcameron@sympatico.ca
Shelagh Grant Forest Management  sdawng@bell.net
Katie Findlay Environment katiefindlay@gmail.com
Governance Portfolio
Earl Manners
Governance
earlmanners@gmail.com
Julia Sievwright PPAC Chair juliasievwright@gmail.com
Mary Thomson Legal Affairs mary.thomson@gowlingwlg.com
Succession Planning Committee
Earl Manners, Chair earlmanners@gmail.com
Helen Bryce helen.bryce@sympatico.ca
Tom Scoon tomscoon@yahoo.ca
Scott Sheard sheard@rogers.com
Ratepayers and Regulatory Affairs Portfolio
Ian MacLeod
Ratepayers & Regulatory Affairs- Director
ianjmacleod@yahoo.com
Jamie Bunston
TOA Offical Plan
jamiebunston@gmail.com
David Anderson Engineered Structures Monitor davidlanderson@yahoo.com
Bill Watts
Low Water Cottage Access
Gillian Cameron
Forest & Wildlife
Shelagh Grant
Forest Management
Official Plan & Comprehensive Zoning and Bylaw Committee
Ian MacLeod, Chair
ianjmacleod@yahoo.com
Doug McNair temp@pabia.ca
Jamie Bunston jamiebunston@gmail.com
Katie Findlay katiefindlay@gmail.com
Cam Richardson temp@pabia.ca
Member Activities Portfolio
Erica Allen
Member Activity Director
Open
Member Activities
Rainer Kaufmann Sailing Commodore RainerKaufmann3@gmail.com
Lara Hunter
Junior Regatta Chair
lara_hunter10@hotmail.com

Katie, Everett & Patrick Findlay

Senior Regatta Chairs
katiefindlay@gmail.com

everettfindlay@gmail.com

findlay_patrick@hotmail.com

David Sharpe
Membership
Member Safety Portfolio
Scott Sheard
Randy Johnson
Cath Fairlie  Marine Patrol Coordinator  cath.fairlie@gmail.com
Mike Mosley
Markers and Maps Chair
Michael Evans Medical Liaison michael.evans@utoronto.ca
Emergency Medical Services Committee
Scott Sheard
Ed Garner
Gary French
Tonia Blenkarn
Bill Watts
Mike Evans MD

Subscribe to our eBlast and eNewletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and
updates from PaBIA.

You have Successfully Subscribed!